by John Graff

November 28, 2023

Due to the expected number of people joining we have accessed a larger “room” and thus need a new link.  See below…

Please join with supporters, volunteers, and Christians across Canada as we spend 1 hour in prayer prior to the reconvening of the NCI hearings and the release of the NCI Final Report.

The country needs this report to be heard and the people involved in the release across the country to be lifted up in prayer and supported and protected.  Please join us Nov 28 at
9:30 AST
8:30 EST
7:30 CST
6:30 MST
5:30 PST
and add your voice to one hour of prayer.  If you would like to have a specific prayer on your behalf please email [email protected]
Please be part of this and both support and be supported by God as we seek His blessing on this effort.

(First 150 people to join can be on screen and can come and go and pray, if you can’t get in due to too many people email your prayer, and try again.  We will have people available to pray ongoing as this effort continues).   Share this with like minded friends.

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://meet.goto.com/669812957

You can also dial in using your phone.
Access Code: 669-812-957
Canada: +1 (647) 497-9391

Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts:
https://meet.goto.com/install

Thanks,

Living Streams Institute Inc.

 

 

 

 

 

 

SHARE