Reminder: Homeschooling Empower Hour

When: Wednesday, August 17th, 2022 4:45pm PST/7:45pm EST Register in Advance. The zoom doors open at 4:45pm PST/7:45pm EST and the Empower Hour begins at 5pm PST/8pm EST.

If you are considering homeschooling and haven’t yet committed because you just don’t know where to start, then you will want to join Tanya on the next Empower Hour. A panel of homeschooling experts will provide presentations and then be available for a time of Q&A. We look forward to seeing you on Wednesday. Be sure to share this information with others and encourage them to also register for this meeting.

Please Note: We will not be having an Empower Hour on either August 24th or 31st as we are taking a break. The next Empower Hour, after this week’s, will therefore be on September 7th.

 

Last Week’s Empower Hour Video: Crimes of the Educators

On last week’s Empower Hour Tanya had a compelling conversation with Alex Newman, founder of Liberty Sentinel, on why parents should pull their children out of the public school system, immediately! As Alex rightly pointed out, the building is on fire, why are we sending our children into a burning building? Read more about last weeks action HERE.

If you are in need of prayer please reach out to our Prayer Team at [email protected]ca

Remember: Freedom of speech, thought, belief and the right to life, liberty and security of the person are guaranteed. We do not need to beg, barter or ask for them…they are ours for the taking.

Please also consider becoming a monthly donor to help Action4Canada continue to bring solutions and hope to the nation!

God bless you and God bless Canada!

The Team
Action4Canada

 

SHARE

LEAVE A REPLY